Zack Greinke Allows Two Hits In 7 1/3 Innings

Zack Greinke Allows Two Hits In 7 1/3 Innings

Zack Greinke dominates as Diamondbacks win 4th straight – For years, he was on the opposite side of a Zack Greinke outing. “He hits his spots and it feels like he never makes a mistake,” Goldschmidt said after Greinke fired eight innings in a 2-0 shutout..

Zack Greinke has solid start against Cubs – Zack Greinke has one more spring. gave up an unearned run and four hits and two walks over 5 1/3 innings. Nats prospect Erick Fedde went five shutout innings against the mets regulars. red sox 10,

Greinke and 4 relievers lead Diamondbacks past Blue Jays 6-0 – Zack Greinke and four relievers combined on a five-hitter, Alex Avila and kevin cron hit solo home runs and the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Toronto blue jays 6-0.. (7-2) allowed four hits in.

Zack Greinke has solid start against Cubs – Zack Greinke has one more spring. gave up an unearned run and four hits and two walks over 5 1/3 innings. Nats prospect Erick Fedde went five shutout innings against the Mets regulars. RED SOX 10,

Greinke takes no-hitter into 7th, Diamondbacks beat Nats 5-0 – Zack Greinke took a no-hitter into the seventh inning and the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Washington Nationals 5-0 on Thursday night.. Greinke (8-2) tossed 7 1/3 innings, leaving after a 63.

Greinke tosses 7 scoreless in 4-3 win | D-backs-Giants Game Highlights 6/29/19 McMahon drives in 3 as Rockies beat Greinke, D-backs 6-4 – Ryan McMahon and the Rockies found a way to stack hits against arizona ace zack Greinke, and those hits led to another Colorado victory. McMahon hit a tiebreaking, two-run double in the seventh inning.

Zack Greinke Stats, Fantasy & News | MLB.com – Zack Greinke Stats, Fantasy & News. Zack Greinke Stats, Fantasy & News The Official Site of the Major League Baseball. became the 1st Major League starter since 1969 to allow 11 earned runs and not be charged with a loss.Recorded his 1st Major League hit on June 10 at Arizona, hitting a.

MLB roundup: Yankees survive Red Sox in London slugfest – Diamondbacks 4, Giants 3 Right-hander Zack Greinke. allowed only two hits in 7 2/3 scoreless innings to lead Oakland over.

MASNsports.com – May 27 4:40 PM PT 5:40 PM MT 6:40 PM CT 7:40 PM ET 19:40 ET 23:40 GMT 7:40 4:40 PM MST 6:40 PM EST 5:40 PM CST 7:10 PM VEN 3:40 UAE (+1) 6:40 PM CT-Zack Greinke allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the colorado rockies 4-3 on Monday. Greinke struck out six, ending the game with a 2.78 ERA.

Michelle Fisher ASP, CDPE, QSC Multifamily Pricing Surges in Denver Suburbs | GlobeSt

Nationals break up Greinke’s no-hitter in 7th, fall to Diamondbacks – Zack Greinke took a no-hitter into the seventh inning and the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Washington Nationals 5-0 on Thursday night. Alex Avila and Jarrod Dyson homered for Arizona, which has won.

Greinke no-hits Nats through 6 as D-backs win – Greinke allowed those two hits, struck out three and walked none in 7 1/3 innings, throwing 75 pitches. He did not return after a rain delay of 63 minutes.

Comments are closed.
^